Contact Us

Max Gosney

Portfolio Director & Conference Chairman

max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

Ceri Sladden

Operations Director

ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

Alice Williams

Delegate Services Director

alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

Libby Swayland

Senior Operations Manager

libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

Sian Tickner

Conference Manager

sian@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626975

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference & Marketing Manager

sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

Marc Young

Commercial Director

marc@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144

George Lydon

Delegate Sales Manager

george@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144